Where to watch West Ham vs Man City live stream, TV channel, lineups, betting odds for Premier League match

Manchester City make their return to Premier League action with a potentially tricky trip to face David Moyes’ West Ham on September 16.

City remain on top of the Premier League table as the only team to win all four games so far this season prior to the international break this month.

However, hosts West Ham are also unbeaten since the start of 2023/24, with the Hammers securing 10 points from a possible 12, including key wins over Chelsea and Brighton & Hove Albion.

The Sporting News looks at the key details ahead of this game, including how to watch it across the world, kickoff times and the latest lineup news.

MORE: West Ham vs Man City live score, updates, lineups and result from the Premier League

What time does West Ham vs Man City kick off?

This Premier League clash takes place at the London Stadium in London, UK and kicks off on Saturday, September 16 at 3:00 p.m. local time.

Here’s how that time translates across some of the major territories:

  Date Kickoff time
USA Sat Sep. 16 10:00 a.m. ET
Canada Sat Sep. 16 10:00 a.m. ET
UK Sat Sep. 16 3:00 p.m. BST
Australia Sun Sep. 17 12:00 a.m. AEST
India Sat Sep. 16 7:30 p.m. IST
Hong Kong Sat Sep. 16 10:00 p.m. HKT
Malaysia Sat Sep. 16 10:00 p.m. MYT
Singapore Sat Sep. 16 10:00 p.m. SGT
New Zealand Sun Sep. 17 2:00 a.m. NZDT

MORE: Premier League fixtures for 2023/24 season

West Ham vs Man City live stream, TV channel

Here’s how to watch this Premier League match across selected areas of the world’s major regions:

Region TV Streaming
USA NBC USA Network Fubo, NBC app/website, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Universo NOW
Canada

Fubo Canada

UK
Australia Optus Sport
India Star Sports Select 2 Hotstar VIP,
JioTV
Hong Kong Now Premier League 2 (Ch.622) Now TV
Malaysia Astro SuperSport  Astro Go, sooka
Singapore 222 Hub Premier 2 StarHub TV+
New Zealand Sky Sport NOW

UK: This match is not available for broadcast and streaming in the UK due to the Saturday 3 p.m. embargo.

USA: This game is available on NBC and can be live streamed on Fubo, with Universo Now and Deportes En Vivo providing coverage in Spanish.

Canada: Every Premier League game this season is live streaming exclusively via Fubo in Canada, with discounts currently at more than 9% for annual plans and more than 20% for quarterly and monthly plans. 

Australia: Fans in Australia can stream every match live and on demand on Optus Sport.

MORE: Watch Premier League matches live with Fubo in USA

West Ham vs Man City lineups, team news

David Moyes has no major injury concerns, Vladimir Coufal coming through a late fitness test to start at right-back. Mohammed Kudus will have to make his home debut from the bench after joining from Ajax.

West Ham lineup (4-3-2-1, right to left): Areola (GK) — Coufal, Zouma, Aguerd, Emerson — Alvarez, Ward-Prowse, Soucek — Bowen, Paqueta — Antonio

City remain without Jack Grealish (knee) and John Stones (muscular) after the England duo sat out the recent international break. Mateo Kovacic returned from duty with Croatia carrying a minor injury and will also miss out, further stretching City in midfielder where Kevin De Bruyne (hamstring) is a long-term absentee.

Man City lineup (4-2-3-1, right to left): Ederson (GK) — Walker, Akanji, Dias, Gvardiol — Rodri, Silva — Foden, Alvarez, Doku — Haaland

MORE: Watch Premier League matches live with Fubo in USA

West Ham vs Man City prediction, odds

City won home and away in Premier League action against West Ham last season, and despite some key absences, and the Hammers’ own strong form, Guardiola will be confident of a tight win.

Prediction: West Ham 0-1 Man City

  WH
win
Draw CITY
win
Both teams
to score Y / N
Over / Under
2.5 goals
BetMGM
(USA)
+550 +350 -210 -133 / -105 -167 / +120
Sports Interaction
(Canada)
6.85 4.72 1.41 1.69 / 1.93 1.60 / 2.30
BetOnSports
(UK)
11/2 18/4 4/9 4/6, 11/10 8/15, 11/8
Dafabet
(India)
6.40 4.50 1.48 1.78 / 1.96 1.66 / 2.22
Unibet
(Australia)
6.50 4.50 1.48 1.80 / 1.95 1.65 / 2.25

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*