2023 The Annabel Abbs Scholarship at University of East Anglia, UK

The Annabel Abbs Scholarship is available to an applicant who has applied for a place on the MA Creative Writing (Prose) or MA Biography & Creative Non Fiction in the School of Literature, Drama, and Creative Writing. A scholarship application is required. Preference will be given to applicants who are over 35 years old at point of application to the course. 

Application Deadline: 5 May 2023

Eligible Countries: International

Type: Postgraduate

Value of Award: £5000

Duration of Award: Tenure is for one year only

Numbers of Awards: 1

Eligible Field of Studies:

  • MA Creative Writing (Prose Fiction)
  • MA Biography & Creative Non Fiction


  • Applicants must be International students.
  • Applicamts must Demonstrate outstanding creative writing potential.
  • Applicants must have good academic records.

How to Apply: Apply Here

Source: www.uea.ac.uk

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.